Erin D. Singshinsuk

Executive Director

Dwight Bashir

Director of Outreach and Policy

Elizabeth K. Cassidy

Director of Research and Policy

Roy Haskins

Director of Finance and Operations

Thomas Kraemer

Director of Human Resources

Danielle Saroyan Ashbahian

Supervisory Public Affairs Officer

Kirsten Lavery

Supervisory Policy Analyst

Jamie Staley

Supervisory Policy Advisor

Scott Weiner

Supervisory Policy Analyst

Kurt Werthmuller

Supervisory Policy Analyst

Susan Bishai

Policy Analyst

Gabrielle Hasenstab

Communications Specialist

Mohy Omer

Policy Analyst

Dylan Schexnaydre

Victims List and Outreach Specialist

Nina Ullom

Congressional Relations and Outreach Specialist